Emergency Housing Vouchers Workgroup

 Established in June 2021, this group has been tasked with establishing prioritization for who from the By-Name List should be matched to the Emergency Housing Vouchers. This Committee is being combined with the Street Outreach Workgroup.

Members of the Committee

Priscilla Batts

Melody Battle

Wendy Clark

Wayne Felton

David Harris

Natalie Mabon

Laura McCann

Sharon Mitchell

Barkley Sample

Lamont Taylor

Decorba White

Nicole Wilson


No event found!
Load More
October 2021
September 2021
August 2021